26-night Vintners & Vineyards Cruise
Prices starting at $13,199

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Cape Town Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Luderitz Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thursday, January 7, 2021
Walvis Bay Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, January 8, 2021
Walvis Bay Saturday, January 9, 2021 Saturday, January 9, 2021
At Sea Sunday, January 10, 2021 Sunday, January 10, 2021
At Sea Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021
Jamestown Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
At Sea Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021
At Sea Friday, January 15, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
At Sea Saturday, January 16, 2021 Saturday, January 16, 2021
At Sea Sunday, January 17, 2021 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Rio de Janeiro Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021
Rio de Janeiro Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Buzios Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Ilha Grande Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Santos (São Paulo) Friday, January 22, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021
Sao Francisco do Sul Saturday, January 23, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021
Porto Belo Sunday, January 24, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021
At Sea Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
Rio Grande Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Punta del Este Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Montevideo Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Montevideo Friday, January 29, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
Buenos Aires Saturday, January 30, 2021 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Buenos Aires Sunday, January 31, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network