117-night 2021 World Cruise - Navigate the World
Prices starting at $64,399

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
At Sea Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thursday, January 7, 2021
St. John's, Antigua Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, January 8, 2021
Castries Saturday, January 9, 2021 Saturday, January 9, 2021
St. George's, Grenada Sunday, January 10, 2021 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Kralendijk Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021
Oranjestad, Aruba Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Panama Canal Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021
At Sea Friday, January 15, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
Manta Saturday, January 16, 2021 Saturday, January 16, 2021
Guayaquil Sunday, January 17, 2021 Sunday, January 17, 2021
At Sea Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021
Salaverry Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Lima (Callao) Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Lima (Callao) Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Pisco Friday, January 22, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021
At Sea Saturday, January 23, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021
At Sea Sunday, January 24, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021
At Sea Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Easter Island Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Easter Island Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
At Sea Friday, January 29, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
At Sea Saturday, January 30, 2021 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Pitcairn Island Sunday, January 31, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021
At Sea Monday, February 1, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Papeete Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Bora Bora Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thursday, February 4, 2021
At Sea Friday, February 5, 2021 Friday, February 5, 2021
At Sea Saturday, February 6, 2021 Saturday, February 6, 2021
Pago Pago Sunday, February 7, 2021 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Cross International Dateline Monday, February 8, 2021 Monday, February 8, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
At Sea Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thursday, February 11, 2021
Bay of Islands Friday, February 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
Auckland Saturday, February 13, 2021 Saturday, February 13, 2021
Auckland Sunday, February 14, 2021 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Tauranga Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021
Napier Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Wellington Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Akaroa Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thursday, February 18, 2021
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) Friday, February 19, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021
Milford Sound Saturday, February 20, 2021 Saturday, February 20, 2021
At Sea Sunday, February 21, 2021 Sunday, February 21, 2021
At Sea Monday, February 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021
Burnie, Tasmania Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Melbourne Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
At Sea Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Sydney Friday, February 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021
At Sea Saturday, February 27, 2021 Saturday, February 27, 2021
Brisbane Sunday, February 28, 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Brisbane Monday, March 1, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Airlie Beach Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Cairns Thursday, March 4, 2021 Thursday, March 4, 2021
At Sea Friday, March 5, 2021 Friday, March 5, 2021
Thursday Island Saturday, March 6, 2021 Saturday, March 6, 2021
At Sea Sunday, March 7, 2021 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Darwin Monday, March 8, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Benoa Thursday, March 11, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Benoa Friday, March 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
Surabaya Saturday, March 13, 2021 Saturday, March 13, 2021
At Sea Sunday, March 14, 2021 Sunday, March 14, 2021
Singapore Monday, March 15, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021
Singapore Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Penang Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021
Phuket Friday, March 19, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021
At Sea Saturday, March 20, 2021 Saturday, March 20, 2021
At Sea Sunday, March 21, 2021 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Colombo Monday, March 22, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Kochi (Cochin) Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
New Mangalore Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Goa (Mormugao) Friday, March 26, 2021 Friday, March 26, 2021
Mumbai Saturday, March 27, 2021 Saturday, March 27, 2021
Mumbai Sunday, March 28, 2021 Sunday, March 28, 2021
At Sea Monday, March 29, 2021 Monday, March 29, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Muscat Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Fujairah Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thursday, April 1, 2021
Dubai Friday, April 2, 2021 Friday, April 2, 2021
Dubai Saturday, April 3, 2021 Saturday, April 3, 2021
At Sea Sunday, April 4, 2021 Sunday, April 4, 2021
At Sea Monday, April 5, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021
Salalah Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tuesday, April 6, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
At Sea Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thursday, April 8, 2021
At Sea Friday, April 9, 2021 Friday, April 9, 2021
At Sea Saturday, April 10, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021
Petra (Aqaba) Sunday, April 11, 2021 Sunday, April 11, 2021
Luxor (Safaga) Monday, April 12, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021
Luxor (Safaga) Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Suez Canal Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Suez Canal Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021
Haifa Friday, April 16, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
Haifa Saturday, April 17, 2021 Saturday, April 17, 2021
Limassol Sunday, April 18, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021
Rhodes Monday, April 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021
Patmos Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Mytilene (Lesbos) Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Istanbul Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thursday, April 22, 2021
Istanbul Friday, April 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021
Bozcaada (Tenedos) Saturday, April 24, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Kusadasi (Ephesus) Sunday, April 25, 2021 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Santorini Monday, April 26, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Amalfi Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Rome (Civitavecchia) Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021
Florence/Pisa (Livorno) Friday, April 30, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
Monte Carlo Saturday, May 1, 2021 Saturday, May 1, 2021
Provence (Marseille) Sunday, May 2, 2021 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Barcelona Monday, May 3, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network