13-night Transoceanic Cruise
Prices starting at $5,850

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ft. Lauderdale Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
At Sea Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
At Sea Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
At Sea Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
At Sea Thursday, April 2, 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020
At Sea Friday, April 3, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020
At Sea Saturday, April 4, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Sunday, April 5, 2020 Sunday, April 5, 2020
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Monday, April 6, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Lisbon Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Lisbon Thursday, April 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network