14-night Escape to the Azores Cruise
Prices starting at $6,499

EXCLUSIVE AMENITIES (per couple):

  • $400 Shipboard Credit
  • Cocktail Reception

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
King's Wharf Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
King's Wharf Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
La Horta, Azores Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Lisbon Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Sail on Regent in 2019 Experience the Caribbean, Europe, Asia, South America and more in all-inclusive luxury plus get InsiderExtras like bonus savings or shipboard credit.
  • Rewards For Everyone on Regent Anything is possible when it's all included! Sail on the world's most luxurious and most all-inclusive cruise line and when you book with CruiseInsider, get even more value with shipboard credit on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network