10-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Prices starting at $4,200

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ft. Lauderdale Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Samaná Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
La Romana Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Falmouth Harbour, Antigua Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Anguilla Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
Roadtown, Tortola Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
San Juan Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network