22-night Star Collector: Emerald Waters to Spice Islands Crossing Cruise
Prices starting at $3,199

  • $300 Shipboard Credit
Note: Amenities may not be combinable with fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Oranjestad, Aruba Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Kralendijk Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
St. George's, Grenada Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Mayreau, Grenadines Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Bequia, Grenadines Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
Bridgetown (Barbados) Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Lisbon Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • Shipboard Credit on Windstar Enjoy paradise in private yacht style with low prices and up to $300 shipboard credit on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network