14-night Ocean Crossing Cruise
Prices starting at $1,399

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Lisbon Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
At Sea Sunday, December 1, 2019 Sunday, December 1, 2019
At Sea Monday, December 2, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
At Sea Thursday, December 5, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019
At Sea Friday, December 6, 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019
At Sea Saturday, December 7, 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019
At Sea Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
At Sea Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
At Sea Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
St. John's, Antigua Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network