13-night Stars Over the Azores Cruise
Prices starting at $1,599

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
San Juan Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
La Horta, Azores Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Lisbon Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network