77-night Australia, Asia, & Alaska Cruise

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Sydney Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Newcastle, NSW Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Brisbane Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Hamilton Island Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Townsville Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Cairns Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
Thursday Island Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Darwin Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Darwin Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Komodo Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Lembar Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
Benoa Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Benoa Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Surabaya Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Semarang Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
Jakarta Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Jakarta Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
Singapore Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Kuala Lumpur Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
Sihanoukville Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Sihanoukville Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Chan May Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Da Nang Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Halong Bay Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Halong Bay Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Haikou Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Hong Kong Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Hong Kong Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Hong Kong Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Taipei (Keelung) Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Kagoshima Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
Nagasaki Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Pusan (Busan) Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
Hiroshima Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
Hiroshima Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Osaka Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Shimizu Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Shimizu Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Yokohama (Tokyo) Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Yokohama (Tokyo) Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Yokohama (Tokyo) Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Tsugaru-Kaikyo Strait Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Otaru Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Sapporo (Muroran) Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Sapporo (Muroran) Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Otaru Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Korsakov Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Sea of Okhotsk Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Petropavlovsk Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Petropavlovsk Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Cross International Dateline Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Dutch Harbor Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Kodiak Island Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
Anchorage (Seward) Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Valdez Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Yakutat Bay Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019
Icy Strait Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Sitka Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Ketchikan Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Inside Passage Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
Vancouver Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network