21-night Southern Atlantic Crossing Cruise
Prices starting at $5,299

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Barcelona Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Barcelona Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
Malaga Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Casablanca Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Dakar Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
At Sea Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
Recife Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Rio de Janeiro Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
At Sea Sunday, December 1, 2019 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Montevideo Monday, December 2, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
Buenos Aires Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Buenos Aires Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network