14-night Atlantic Crossing Cruise
Prices starting at $2,999

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Friday, March 6, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020
At Sea Saturday, March 7, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
At Sea Sunday, March 8, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
At Sea Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
At Sea Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
At Sea Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
At Sea Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Barcelona Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
Barcelona Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network