14-night Atlantic Crossing Cruise
Prices starting at $2,799

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Barcelona Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Barcelona Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Shipboard Credit on Viking Choose the perfect cruise for you and right now, in addition to cruise and air savings, get $200 shipboard credit on your next Viking cruise.
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network