13-night West Indies to Spain Cruise
Prices starting at $2,999

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
San Juan Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
Strait of Gibraltar Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Valencia Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Barcelona Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • Viking's Ocean Voyages Sail on one of Viking's ocean voyages to Europe, the Caribbean, Australia and more. Plus get the inclusive value of Viking with a variety of features and services already included.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network