11-night Mid-Atlantic Crossing Cruise
Prices starting at $2,199

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Lisbon Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
At Sea Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
At Sea Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
At Sea Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
At Sea Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
Hamilton Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
At Sea Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Miami Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Shipboard Credit on Viking Choose the perfect cruise for you and right now, in addition to cruise and air savings, get $200 shipboard credit on your next Viking cruise.
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • Viking's Ocean Voyages Sail on one of Viking's ocean voyages to Europe, the Caribbean, Australia and more. Plus get the inclusive value of Viking with a variety of features and services already included.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network