10-night South America and the Caribbean Cruise

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
San Juan Thursday, February 7, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
San Juan Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
Santo Domingo Saturday, February 9, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
Cartagena (Colombia) Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
Santa Marta Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Oranjestad, Aruba Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Willemstad, Curacao Thursday, February 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
Basseterre, St. Kitts Saturday, February 16, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
San Juan Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Viking's Ocean Voyages Sail on one of Viking's ocean voyages to Europe, the Caribbean, Australia and more. Plus get the inclusive value of Viking with a variety of features and services already included.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network