14-night Alaska's Inside Passage & San Juans Cruise
Prices starting at $6,845

  • $100 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Seattle Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Hood Canal Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
San Juan Islands Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Strait of Georgia Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Johnstone Strait Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Fitz Hugh Sound Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tolmie Channel Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Butedale Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Ketchikan Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Misty Fjords Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Behm Canal Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Ernest Sound Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Petersburg Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Frederick Sound Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Chatham Strait Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
Chichagof Island Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
Glacier Bay Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Icy Strait Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Haines Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Juneau Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
  • 2019 UnCruise Adventures Change the way you see the world with UnCruise. Reserve your adventure in 2019 and get extras like shipboard credit.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network