9-night Rendezvous on the Seine Cruise
Prices starting at $6,990

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Paris Friday, September 6, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
Paris Saturday, September 7, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Paris Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Versailles Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Rouen Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre) Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Etretat Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Honfleur Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre) Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Omaha Beach Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Colleville Cemetery, Colleville-sur-Mer Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Omaha Beach Golf Club, Port-en-Bessin-Huppain Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Arromanches Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Caudebec-en-Caux Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
Jumièges Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
Les Andelys Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Conflans-Ste-Honorine Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Paris Sunday, September 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network