9-night Rendezvous on the Seine Cruise
Prices starting at $6,490

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Paris Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Paris Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Paris Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Versailles Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Rouen Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre) Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Etretat Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Honfleur Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre) Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Omaha Beach Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Colleville Cemetery, Colleville-sur-Mer Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Omaha Beach Golf Club, Port-en-Bessin-Huppain Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Arromanches Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Caudebec-en-Caux Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Jumièges Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Les Andelys Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Conflans-Ste-Honorine Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Paris Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network