9-night Rendezvous on the Seine Cruise
Prices starting at $5,290

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Paris Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Paris Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Paris Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Versailles Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Rouen Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre) Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Etretat Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Honfleur Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre) Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Omaha Beach Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Colleville Cemetery, Colleville-sur-Mer Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Omaha Beach Golf Club, Port-en-Bessin-Huppain Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Arromanches Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Caudebec-en-Caux Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Jumièges Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Les Andelys Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Vernon (Giverny) Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Conflans-Ste-Honorine Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Paris Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network