9-night Mediterranean Cruise
Prices starting at $5,751 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Barcelona Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Barcelona Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Palma de Mallorca Monday, August 12, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
Valencia Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Malaga Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
Portimao Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Lisbon Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Lisbon Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network