9-night Central America Cruise
Prices starting at $4,200

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ft. Lauderdale Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Havana Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Paradise Island Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Bimini Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!
  • Thrilling Expedition Cruises If you want adventure and can't wait to explore new places — from Antarctica to the Arctic and the Galapagos — these cruises will take you off the beaten path.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network