9-night Caribbean & Central America Cruise
Prices starting at $3,564 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - $550 per Couple) in the port below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $500 per Couple) in the port below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Option:
    • Castries - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
San Juan Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Basseterre, St. Kitts Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Castries Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Roseau, Dominica Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Spanish Town Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
La Romana Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
At Sea Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
At Sea Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Silversea's 2019-2020 Itineraries Sail on Silversea to Australia, Asia, South America, and the Caribbean and get InsiderExtras like a complimentary private guided tour.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network