9-night Africa & Indian Ocean Cruise
Prices starting at $6,500

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $800 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - Up to $700 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Muscat - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Abu Dhabi - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Mumbai Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Porbandar Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Muscat Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Muscat Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
Fujairah Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Abu Dhabi Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Doha Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Dubai Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!
  • Thrilling Expedition Cruises If you want adventure and can't wait to explore new places — from Antarctica to the Arctic and the Galapagos — these cruises will take you off the beaten path.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network