21-night Transoceanic Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $17,100

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
New Island Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
West Point Island Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Port Stanley Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
South Georgia Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
South Georgia Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
South Georgia Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
South Georgia Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
South Georgia Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Gough Island Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Tristan Da Cunha Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Nightingale Island Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Cape Town Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Cape Town Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!
  • Thrilling Expedition Cruises If you want adventure and can't wait to explore new places — from Antarctica to the Arctic and the Galapagos — these cruises will take you off the beaten path.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network