18-night Asia Cruise
Prices starting at $7,830

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Sydney Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Brisbane Thursday, April 2, 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020
At Sea Friday, April 3, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020
Airlie Beach Saturday, April 4, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020
Townsville Sunday, April 5, 2020 Sunday, April 5, 2020
Cairns Monday, April 6, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
At Sea Thursday, April 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Darwin Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
At Sea Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
At Sea Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Bali Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Semarang Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
At Sea Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
At Sea Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
Singapore Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Silversea's 2019-2020 Itineraries Sail on Silversea to Australia, Asia, South America, and the Caribbean and get InsiderExtras like a complimentary private guided tour.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network