16-night Transatlantic Cruise
Prices starting at $8,100

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - $500 per Couple) in the port below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $500 per Couple) in the port below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Option:
    • Halifax - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ft. Lauderdale Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
New York City Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
New York City Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Halifax (Nova Scotia) Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
St. John's, Newfoundland Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Belview Port Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
London Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
London Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • Thrilling Expedition Cruises If you want adventure and can't wait to explore new places — from Antarctica to the Arctic and the Galapagos — these cruises will take you off the beaten path.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network