16-night The Tale of Tales - 2019 World Segment Cruise
Prices starting at $11,300

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $700 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - Up to $600 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $600 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Shanghai - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Hong Kong - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Ho Chi Minh City - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Tokyo Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Tokyo Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Shanghai Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Shanghai Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Shanghai Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Hong Kong Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
Hong Kong Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Singapore Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network