16-night South Pacific Islands Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $9,990

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Cairns Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Alotau Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Tufi Thursday, May 14, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Deidei Hot Springs Friday, May 15, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
Dobu Island Friday, May 15, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
Kuyau Island Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Jacquinot Bay Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Rabaul Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuam Island Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Madang Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
At Sea Friday, May 22, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020
At Sea Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Satawal Island Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Lamotrek Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020
Gaferut Atoll Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Apra Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network