16-night Australia & New Zealand Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $12,900

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Bali Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Komodo Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
Pink Beach, Komodo Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
Ende Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Lamalerap Village Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Kalabahi Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
Pulau Tellang Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Banda Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Triton Bay Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
Aiduma Island Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Agats Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Agats Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Sangliat Dol Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Darwin Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network