16-night Asia Cruise
Prices starting at $6,930

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Singapore Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
At Sea Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Chan May Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
At Sea Friday, April 24, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
Hong Kong Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
At Sea Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
At Sea Monday, April 27, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020
Shanghai Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Shanghai Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
At Sea Thursday, April 30, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Nagasaki Friday, May 1, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020
Kagoshima Saturday, May 2, 2020 Saturday, May 2, 2020
At Sea Sunday, May 3, 2020 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Yokohama (Tokyo) Monday, May 4, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Silversea's 2019-2020 Itineraries Sail on Silversea to Australia, Asia, South America, and the Caribbean and get InsiderExtras like a complimentary private guided tour.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network