16-night Africa & Indian Ocean Cruise
Prices starting at $6,480

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Dubai Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Khasab Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Muscat Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
At Sea Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
Salalah Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
At Sea Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
At Sea Thursday, April 2, 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Petra (Aqaba) Friday, April 3, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020
At Sea Saturday, April 4, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020
Suez Canal Sunday, April 5, 2020 Sunday, April 5, 2020
Ashdod Monday, April 6, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
Haifa Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Haifa Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
At Sea Thursday, April 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Athens (Piraeus) Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network