15-night Australia & New Zealand Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $11,900

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Darwin Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Saumlaki Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Pulau Matkus Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Pulau Leti Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
Pulau Maopora Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
Pulau Tellang Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
Anano Island Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Bau-Bau Sunday, June 30, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Palopo (Sulawesi) Monday, July 1, 2019 Monday, July 1, 2019
Pare Pare Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, July 4, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Kumai Friday, July 5, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019
Kumai Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
At Sea Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Tanjung Wangi Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
Bali Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network