15-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $19,800

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
At Sea Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thursday, January 7, 2021
At Sea Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, January 8, 2021
South Georgia Saturday, January 9, 2021 Saturday, January 9, 2021
South Georgia Sunday, January 10, 2021 Sunday, January 10, 2021
South Georgia Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021
Drake Passage Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Drake Passage Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Elephant Island Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021
Antarctic Sound Friday, January 15, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
Antarctic Peninsula Saturday, January 16, 2021 Saturday, January 16, 2021
South Shetland Islands Sunday, January 17, 2021 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Drake Passage Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021
Drake Passage Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Ushuaia Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Silversea's 2020 Itineraries Silversea's new itineraries feature a total of 191 voyages across 84 countries, including new Expedition voyages and the maiden season of Silversea's newest ship, Silver Moon, in the Mediterranean

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network