15-night Africa & Indian Ocean Cruise
Prices starting at $6,237 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Singapore Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
At Sea Sunday, March 1, 2020 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Phuket Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Yangon, Myanmar Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Yangon, Myanmar Thursday, March 5, 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Yangon, Myanmar Friday, March 6, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020
Yangon, Myanmar Saturday, March 7, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
At Sea Sunday, March 8, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
At Sea Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Colombo Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Colombo Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
At Sea Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Kochi (Cochin) Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
At Sea Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Mumbai Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Silversea's 2019-2020 Itineraries Sail on Silversea to Australia, Asia, South America, and the Caribbean and get InsiderExtras like a complimentary private guided tour.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network