14-night The Tale of Tales - World Cruise 2019 – Segment 4
Prices starting at $8,900

  • $600 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Bali Saturday, February 16, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
Sandakan Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Manila Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
Kaohsiung Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Taipei (Keelung) Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Osaka Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Osaka Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
Tokyo Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network