14-night The Tale of Tales - World Cruise 2019 – Segment 3
Prices starting at $8,900

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $650 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - Up to $600 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $600 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Sydney - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Brisbane - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Cairns - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Darwin - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Sydney Saturday, February 2, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sydney Sunday, February 3, 2019 Sunday, February 3, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 4, 2019 Monday, February 4, 2019
Brisbane Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 7, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
Cairns Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 9, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
Darwin Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Komodo Friday, February 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
Bali Saturday, February 16, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network