14-night South America Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $6,237 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Guayaquil Saturday, November 9, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
At Sea Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Isla Lobos De Tierra Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
Salaverry Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Guañape Islands Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Lima (Callao) Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Paracas Bay Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
Matarani Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Arica Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
Antofagasta Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Isla Pan De Acuzar Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Isla Chanaral Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
Coquimbo Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
Santiago (Valparaiso) Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Silversea's 2019-2020 Itineraries Sail on Silversea to Australia, Asia, South America, and the Caribbean and get InsiderExtras like a complimentary private guided tour.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network