14-night Northern Europe & British Isles Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $19,700

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Reykjavik Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Latrabjarg Cliffs Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Dynjandi Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Vigur Island Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Hornbjarg Bird Cliffs Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Akureyri Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
At Sea Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Jan Mayen Island Sunday, June 23, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
At Sea Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
Svalbard Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Svalbard Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Svalbard Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
Svalbard Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
Svalbard Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Svalbard Sunday, June 30, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Bjornoya Monday, July 1, 2019 Monday, July 1, 2019
Tromso Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network