14-night Northern Europe & British Isles Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $9,914 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
London Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
St. Peter Port (Guernsey) Thursday, June 6, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019
St. Mary's Friday, June 7, 2019 Friday, June 7, 2019
Tresco Friday, June 7, 2019 Friday, June 7, 2019
Milford Haven Saturday, June 8, 2019 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Skomer Island Saturday, June 8, 2019 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Douglas (Isle of Man) Sunday, June 9, 2019 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Iona Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Lunga Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Pierowall, Westray Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Torshavn, Faroe Islands Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Vestmanna Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019
Djupivogur Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
Husavik Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Hornbjarg Bird Cliffs Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Vigur Island Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Dynjandi Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019
Latrabjarg Cliffs Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019
Reykjavik Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network