14-night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Prices starting at $7,110

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Sydney Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Melbourne Thursday, March 5, 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Melbourne Friday, March 6, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020
Burnie, Tasmania Saturday, March 7, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
Hobart Sunday, March 8, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
At Sea Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Milford Sound Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Doubtful Sound Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Dusky Sound Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
At Sea Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
Lyttleton Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Picton Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
At Sea Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
Auckland Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network