14-night Asia Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $9,500

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Chennai Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Visakhapatnam Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
Sundarbans Reserve Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sundarbans Reserve Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sundarbans Reserve Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Maheshkali Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
St. Martin's Island Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Ngapali Beach Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
Kadonbaw Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Kadonbaw Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!
  • Thrilling Expedition Cruises If you want adventure and can't wait to explore new places — from Antarctica to the Arctic and the Galapagos — these cruises will take you off the beaten path.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network