14-night Asia Cruise
Prices starting at $4,617 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Saturday, February 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
At Sea Sunday, February 2, 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020
At Sea Monday, February 3, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
At Sea Thursday, February 6, 2020 Thursday, February 6, 2020
At Sea Friday, February 7, 2020 Friday, February 7, 2020
Romblon Saturday, February 8, 2020 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Coron Sunday, February 9, 2020 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Manila Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Kaohsiung Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Taipei (Keelung) Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
At Sea Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
Hong Kong Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network