14-night Asia Cruise
Prices starting at $4,617 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Hong Kong Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
At Sea Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Taipei (Keelung) Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
Kaohsiung Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Manila Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Coron Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
At Sea Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
At Sea Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Sihanoukville Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Saturday, February 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Silversea's 2019-2020 Itineraries Sail on Silversea to Australia, Asia, South America, and the Caribbean and get InsiderExtras like a complimentary private guided tour.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network