14-night Asia Cruise
Prices starting at $5,670 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Singapore Saturday, January 4, 2020 Saturday, January 4, 2020
At Sea Sunday, January 5, 2020 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Koh Samui Monday, January 6, 2020 Monday, January 6, 2020
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 9, 2020 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
At Sea Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
Chan May Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Halong Bay Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Hong Kong Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
Hong Kong Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Silversea's 2019-2020 Itineraries Sail on Silversea to Australia, Asia, South America, and the Caribbean and get InsiderExtras like a complimentary private guided tour.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network