13-night Transoceanic Cruise
Prices starting at $6,000

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ft. Lauderdale Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Hamilton Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
Hamilton Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
La Horta, Azores Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Lisbon Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • Thrilling Expedition Cruises If you want adventure and can't wait to explore new places — from Antarctica to the Arctic and the Galapagos — these cruises will take you off the beaten path.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network