13-night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Prices starting at $5,832 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Sydney Friday, January 3, 2020 Friday, January 3, 2020
At Sea Saturday, January 4, 2020 Saturday, January 4, 2020
At Sea Sunday, January 5, 2020 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Ile des Pins Monday, January 6, 2020 Monday, January 6, 2020
Mare Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Port Vila, Vanuatu Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 9, 2020 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Lautoka Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020
Dravuni Island Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
At Sea Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Noumea Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Sydney Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network