13-night Asia Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $8,700

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Apra Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
Saipan Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Pagan Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Maug Islands Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Chichijima Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Torishima Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Yakushima (Miyanoura) Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Beppu Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Moji, Japan Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Hiroshima Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Miyajima Island Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Okayama Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Kyoto (Kobe) Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network