13-night Asia Cruise
Prices starting at $9,900

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - $700 per Couple) in the port below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $600 per Couple) in the port below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Option:
    • Shanghai- Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Hong Kong Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
Shanghai Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Shanghai Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Shanghai Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Karatsu Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Hiroshima Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Osaka Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Osaka Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Tokyo Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Thrilling Expedition Cruises If you want adventure and can't wait to explore new places — from Antarctica to the Arctic and the Galapagos — these cruises will take you off the beaten path.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network