12-night Mediterranean Cruise
Prices starting at $8,019 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $850 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $700 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Marseille - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Sorrento - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Valletta - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Barcelona Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Provence (Marseille) Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
Monte Carlo Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Portovenere Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
At Sea Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
Sorrento Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Sorrento Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Siracusa Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Valletta Friday, July 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
At Sea Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
Hydra, Greek Isle Sunday, July 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
Santorini Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
Athens (Piraeus) Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.
  • Experience the Greek Isles With thousands of islands scattered in the Aegean and Ionian Seas, a small-ship luxury cruise is the best way to experience the Greek Isles.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network