12-night Asia Cruise
Prices starting at $6,500

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - $500 per Couple) in the port below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $500 per Couple) in the port below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Option:
    • Phuket - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Singapore Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
Phuket Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Langkawi Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
Singapore Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!
  • Thrilling Expedition Cruises If you want adventure and can't wait to explore new places — from Antarctica to the Arctic and the Galapagos — these cruises will take you off the beaten path.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network